SABR Officers/Committees/Subcommittees August 2015 after Nashville meeting

Executive Committee/Officers

President – Ted Miller (2014 – 2016)

President-elect – Kirk Davis (2014 – 2016)

Secretary – Don Flemming (2014 – 2016)

Treasurer – Kambiz Motamedi (2014 – 2016)

Treasurer-elect – Cat Roberts (2015 – 2016)

Member at large – Mike Tuite (2015 – 2018)

Member at large – Eva Escobedo (2013 – 2016)

Member at large – Cat Roberts (2014-2017)

Past-president – Mark Anderson (2014 – 2016)

Academic Development Committee - Chaired by the President-elect

Program and Meeting Subcommittee

Chair – President-elect – Kirk Davis (2014 – 2016)

PM2 (Treasurer) – Kambiz Motamedi (2014 – 2016)

PM3 – Robert Lopez (2014 – 2016)

Internet/Electronic Media Subcommittee (3-5 members)

Chair – Mike Richardson (2012 – 2016)

IEM2 – Cat Roberts (2012 – 2016)

IEM3 – Eric Brandser (2013 – 2017)

IEM4 – John Hunter (2014 – 2018)

IEM5 – Laura Bancroft (2015 – 2019)

Fellowship/Education Subcommittee (3-7 members)

Chair – Carl Winalski (2014 – 2017)

F2 – Donna Blankenbaker (2013 - 2017)

F3 – Don Flemming (2013 - 2017)

F4 – Felix Chew (2014 - 2017)

F5 – Michael Recht (2014 – 2018)

F6 - Stacy Smith (2014 - 2018)

F7 – Corrie Yablon (2014 – 2018)

Secretariat – Chaired by the Secretary

Rules Subcommittee

Chair – Robert Boutin (2014 - 2017)

R2 – Doug Goodwin (2014 – 2018)

R3 – Mark Murphey (2014 – 2018)

Nominating Subcommittee

Chair – Mike Mulligan (2012 – 2016)

N2 (President) – Ted Miller (2014 – 2016)

N3 (Rules Chair) – Robert Boutin (2014 – 2017)

Membership Subcommittee

Chair – Jon Jacobson (2014 – 2017)

M2 – Steve Hatem (2014 – 2018)

M3 – John Hunter (2014 – 2018)

(Terms expire at the end of the annual meeting for the given calendar year)